The 2020 Tennessee Titans Mr. Football Awards presentation was held on Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020 at Nissan Stadium in Nashville. Several Williamson County area football players were finalists and Brentwood Academy's Teagen Lenderink was named the Kicker of the Year. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.