Leadership Franklin announces 2019-20 class

  • 0
  • 1 min to read

Leadership Franklin recently announced its 24th class, which includes some notable community members among the 20-person group.

A nonprofit organization that educates, informs and empowers leaders, Leadership Franklin aims to improve the quality of life in Franklin and Williamson County. More information can be found at www.leadershipfranklin.org.

The members of the 2019-20 class are:

• Mike Alday

Alday Communications Inc.

• Sydney Ball

First Citizens National Bank

• Kerri Bartlett

The Tennessean

• Bari Beasley

The Heritage Foundation

• Mary Lee Bennett

community volunteer

• Tara Blue

Community Child Care Center

• Ken Chin 

KAC Sports & Events

• Brent Culberson

Lipscomb University

• Michael Damico

Michael Damico Designs Inc.

• Stacey Downs

Cobra LLC

• Carrie Drury

A Vintage Affair

• Chase Harper

TMA Group

• Ondrea Johnson

Williamson County Animal Center

• Lance Jordan

Waves Inc.

• Tommy Justus

Franklin Police Department

• Allison Noah 

Franklin Synergy Bank

• Todd Palmer

Middle Tennessee Electric Membership Corporation

• Jordon Shaw

City of Franklin

• Cindy Siler

Mercy Community Health Care

• Luis Sura

Better Options TN

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.