Search / 23 results found

  • Updated

This Saturday will mark the 19th SEC Championship Game since its inception in 1992. Over that span of time, two teams, Florida and Alabama, have dominated their respective divisions. The Gators have appeared in more than half of the championship games as the representative of the SEC East, while the Tide has made seven appearances as the champion of the West.