> sign up for Herald e-news

14 County youth teams headed to TNYFL state championships

Fourteen county youth football teams, eight from the Franklin Cowboys organization and six from the Brentwood Blaze, will play for one of thirteen Tennessee Youth Football League State Championships tomorrow at Vanderbilt University.
The championship in three divisions, B, A, and BB, will be decided between the two programs.
The games, to be played on both the Commodore practice field and inside Vanderbilt Stadium, begin at 8 a.m. and last throughout the day.
9 a.m.Franklin B-Silver vs. Brentwood B-Blue
10:30 a.m.Franklin Junior Pee Wee vs. Blackman Junior Pee Wee Orange
NoonHendersonville A vs. Brentwood A-White
1:30 a.m.Franklin C vs. Blackman C-Orange
3 p.m.Blackman B-Navy vs. Franklin B-White
8 a.m.Brentwood A-Gold vs. Franklin A-White
9:30 a.m.Hendersonville Pee Wee vs. Middle Tennessee Pee Wee
11 a.m.         Brentwood CC vs. Blackman CC
12:30 p.m.Hendersonville CCC vs. Blackman CCC
2 p.m.Franklin BB vs. Brentwood BB-Blue
3:30 p.m.Spring Hill BBB vs. Brentwood BBB
5 p.m.Franklin AA vs. Middle Tennessee AA
6:30 p.m.Middle Tennessee AAA vs. Brentwood AAA

Posted on: 11/7/2013


WILLIAMSON HERALD :: 1117 Columbia Avenue :: P.O. Box 681359 :: Franklin, TN 37068
615.790.6465, phone :: 615.790.7551, fax ::

Copyright 2006, All rights reserved. ::
Privacy Policy ::
Advertise ::